Quick update

I start class again on the 28th. In the meantime, I am mostly trying to get my house in order (and being pretty lazy about that, to be honest) but I am also experimenting with egg tempera. This is something I have wanted to do for a long time, but never got it all together until. I finally bought some dry pigment and I have plunged into it. In addition to just laying out squares of paint in order to gauge the medium behaves, I’m working on a very simple 5″x7″ landscape as a way of experimenting. When I am happy with it, I’ll post it here.

1 Response to “Quick update”


  1. 1 vibhor January 16, 2008 at 6:00 pm

    ur frustrated because ur an artist
    and i get frustrated wishing if only i cud paint
    great job ur doing – but im sure u know for yourself how ur doing
    all i can say is just keep at it


Leave a Reply

January 2008
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 81,523 hits

